Training for all our employees

Training contributes to the well-being of SIG employees. It must meet the needs of their position while giving them an opportunity to get to know themselves and to evolve. It also enables us to offer a better service to our customers. That's why we provide more than 3,500 training days annually to our 1,700 employees.

Diversified and recognised training courses

Diversified training courses

Working for SIG, gives you the opportunity to develop in your career and to continuously improve your skills through an extensive offering of training courses, conferences, and individual or team coaching.

 

These courses – some of which can lead to certification This is the case with the "Campus” training programme for SIG managers, which leads to a university certificate in advanced studies (CAS).? – enable employees to take the necessary time to develop their skills and creativity, and to strengthen the corporate culture. They can result in sustainable achievements and allow for personal development in various fields:

  • vu orange dans un cercle

    Finance

  • vu orange dans un cercle

    IT

  • vu orange dans un cercle

    Languages

  • vu orange dans un cercle

    Health and safety

  • vu orange dans un cercle

    Customer relationships and communications

  • vu orange dans un cercle

    Operational efficiency

  • vu orange dans un cercle

    Insight into the company SIG

  • vu orange dans un cercle

    Management

Continuous skills development

Continuous skills development

A team of human-resources professionals supports employees and managers with the aim of developing skills and a constant optimal level of adequacy between performance and current and future professional requirements.

 

logo campus

 

How to lead and motivate a team? How to learn to manage with a touch of humour or in a transversal way? The team of training professionals SIG collaborates with training professionals such as the Conférence Romande de la Formation Continue, the Groupement d'Entreprises Formatrices, the Association Romande des Formateurs en Entrepriseas, as well as the universities of Geneva and Lausanne, and the Hautes Ecoles of French-speaking Switzerland.? from our "Campus" programme supports SIG employees and managers in their deliberations using innovative learning methods that meet the most demanding requirements.

Certification and support

Labels et soutiens

 

logo eduqa


The SIG training centre has éduQua certification, which ensures high-quality, interactive and suitable training for participants.

 

logo ffpc

 

The Fondation en faveur de la Formation Professionnelle et Continue (FFPC) supports SIG in its mission of maintaining and developing the skills of its employees. The result of a public-private partnership, it encourages training in sectors where there is a shortage of qualified personnel to enhance employability in Geneva.

 

In November 2017, SIG received the Best Trainer Award 2017 in the "large companies" category. This award recognizes SIG's commitment to management development and professional training for young people.

 

READ PRESS RELEASES

Schulungen für alle unsere Mitarbeiter

Die Schulungen tragen zum Wohlbefinden der SIG-Mitarbeiter bei. Sie müssen den Anforderungen ihrer Stelle gerecht werden und ihnen die Möglichkeit geben, sich auszutauschen und weiterzuentwickeln. So können wir auch unseren Kunden bessere Dienstleistungen anbieten. Deshalb stellen wir jedes Jahr über 3.500 Schulungstage für unsere 1.700 Angestellten bereit.

Vielseitige und anerkannte Schulungen

Vielseitige und anerkannte Schulungen

Wenn Sie bei den SIG arbeiten, haben Sie die Möglichkeit, sich in ihrer beruflichen Laufbahn weiterzuentwickeln und Ihre Kompetenzen stetig mit einem breiten Angebot an Schulungen, Konferenzen und Einzel- oder Teamcoachings zu erweitern.

 

Mit diesen Schulungen – bei denen für einige ein Zertifikat verliehen wird Dies gilt für das Schulungsprogramm für SIG-Manager „Campus“, das zu einem Universitätszertifikat in weiterführenden Studien (CAS) führt.? – können die Mitarbeiter den notwendigen Abstand vom Alltag gewinnen, um ihre Kompetenzen und ihre Kreativität weiterzuentwickeln und die Unternehmenskultur zu stärken. Sie vermitteln dauerhafte Kenntnisse und ermöglichen eine Weiterbildung in den verschiedensten Bereichen:

  • vu orange dans un cercle

    Finanzen

  • vu orange dans un cercle

    Informatik

  • vu orange dans un cercle

    Sprachen

  • vu orange dans un cercle

    Gesundheit und Sicherheit

  • vu orange dans un cercle

    Kommunikation und Kundenbeziehungen

  • vu orange dans un cercle

    Betriebliche Effizienz

  • vu orange dans un cercle

    Kenntnisse des Unternehmens SIG

  • vu orange dans un cercle

    Management

Eine stetige Weiterentwicklung der Kompetenzen

Eine stetige Weiterentwicklung der Kompetenzen

Ein Team aus Personalexperten begleitet Mitarbeiter und Manager mit dem Ziel, ihre Kompetenzen weiterzuentwickeln und durchgehend ein optimales Niveau der Übereinstimmung zwischen Leistung und gegenwärtigen und zukünftigen beruflichen Anforderungen zu gewährleisten

 

logo campus

 

Wie leitet man ein Team und spornt es an? Wie lernt man, mit Humor und bereichsübergreifend zu führen? Das Team der Schulungsexperten Die SIG arbeiten mit Schulungsexperten wie der Conférence romande de la formation continue, dem Groupement d'Entreprises Formatrices, der Association Romande des Formateurs en Entreprise und den Universitäten von Genf und Lausanne und den Hochschulen der Westschweiz zusammen.? unseres Campus-Programms begleitet Mitarbeiter und Manager der SIG bei ihren Überlegungen, anhand von innovativen Lernmethoden, die auf die speziellsten Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind

Labels und Unterstützung

Labels und Unterstützung

 

logo eduqa


Das SIG-Schulungszentrum ist mit dem éduQua-Label , ausgezeichnet worden, das qualitativ hochwertige, interaktive und an die Teilnehmer angepasste Schulungen garantiert.

 

logo ffpc

 

Die Fondation en faveur de la Formation Professionnelle et Continue (FFPC) unterstützt die SIG bei ihrer Mission zur Erhaltung und Weiterentwicklung der Kompetenzen ihrer Mitarbeiter. Als Ergebnis einer öffentlich-privaten Partnerschaft fördert sie Schulungen in den Bereichen mit Knappheit an qualifiziertem Personal, um die Eignung für den Arbeitsmarkt in Genf zu stärken.

 

Im November 2017 erhielt SIG den Preis als bester Ausbildungsbetrieb 2017 in der Kategorie „Großunternehmen“. Damit wurde SIG für sein Engagement im Bereich Betreuung und Berufsausbildung für junge Menschen belohnt.

 

PRESSEMITTEILUNG LESEN