Training for all our employees

Training contributes to the well-being of SIG employees. It must meet the needs of their position while giving them an opportunity to get to know themselves and to evolve. It also enables us to offer a better service to our customers. That's why we provide more than 3,500 training days annually to our 1,700 employees.

Diversified and recognised training courses

Diversified training courses

Working for SIG, gives you the opportunity to develop in your career and to continuously improve your skills through an extensive offering of training courses, conferences, and individual or team coaching.

 

These courses – some of which can lead to certification This is the case with the "Campus” training programme for SIG managers, which leads to a university certificate in advanced studies (CAS).? – enable employees to take the necessary time to develop their skills and creativity, and to strengthen the corporate culture. They can result in sustainable achievements and allow for personal development in various fields:

  • vu orange dans un cercle

    Finance

  • vu orange dans un cercle

    IT

  • vu orange dans un cercle

    Languages

  • vu orange dans un cercle

    Health and safety

  • vu orange dans un cercle

    Customer relationships and communications

  • vu orange dans un cercle

    Operational efficiency

  • vu orange dans un cercle

    Insight into the company SIG

  • vu orange dans un cercle

    Management

Continuous skills development

Continuous skills development

A team of human-resources professionals supports employees and managers with the aim of developing skills and a constant optimal level of adequacy between performance and current and future professional requirements.

 

logo campus

 

How to lead and motivate a team? How to learn to manage with a touch of humour or in a transversal way? The team of training professionals SIG collaborates with training professionals such as the Conférence Romande de la Formation Continue, the Groupement d'Entreprises Formatrices, the Association Romande des Formateurs en Entrepriseas, as well as the universities of Geneva and Lausanne, and the Hautes Ecoles of French-speaking Switzerland.? from our "Campus" programme supports SIG employees and managers in their deliberations using innovative learning methods that meet the most demanding requirements.

Certification and support

Labels et soutiens

 

logo eduqa


The SIG training centre has éduQua certification, which ensures high-quality, interactive and suitable training for participants.

 

logo ffpc

 

The Fondation en faveur de la Formation Professionnelle et Continue (FFPC) supports SIG in its mission of maintaining and developing the skills of its employees. The result of a public-private partnership, it encourages training in sectors where there is a shortage of qualified personnel to enhance employability in Geneva.

 

In November 2017, SIG received the Best Trainer Award 2017 in the "large companies" category. This award recognizes SIG's commitment to management development and professional training for young people.

 

READ PRESS RELEASES

Des formations pour tous nos collaborateurs

Les formations participent au bien-être des collaborateurs SIG. Elles doivent répondre aux besoins de leur poste et leur donner l’opportunité de se rencontrer et d’évoluer. Elles nous permettent aussi d’offrir un meilleur service à nos clients. C’est pourquoi nous dispensons chaque année plus de 3’500 jours de formation à nos 1’700 employés.

Des formations diversifiées et reconnues

Des formations diversifiées

Travailler à SIG, c’est vous donner l’opportunité d’évoluer dans votre carrière et d’améliorer continuellement vos compétences grâce à une offre étendue de formations, de conférences et de coachings individuels ou en équipe.

 

Ces formations – dont certaines sont certifiantes C’est le cas du programme de formation pour les managers SIG « Campus », qui débouche sur un certificat universitaire d’études avancées (CAS).? – permettent aux collaborateurs de prendre la distance nécessaire au développement de leurs compétences, de leur créativité et au renforcement de la culture d’entreprise. Elles mènent à des acquis durables et permettent d’évoluer dans des domaines variés : 

  • vu orange dans un cercle

    Finance

  • vu orange dans un cercle

    Informatique

  • vu orange dans un cercle

    Langues

  • vu orange dans un cercle

    Santé et sécurité

  • vu orange dans un cercle

    Communication et relation client

  • vu orange dans un cercle

    Efficacité fonctionnelle

  • vu orange dans un cercle

    Connaissance de l'entreprise SIG

  • vu orange dans un cercle

    Management

Un développement continu des compétences

Un développement continu des compétences

Une équipe de professionnels en ressources humaines accompagne les collaborateurs et les managers dans le but de développer des compétences et un niveau optimal constant d’adéquation entre la performance et les exigences professionnelles actuelles et à venir.

 

logo campus

 

Comment conduire et animer une équipe ? Comment apprendre à manager avec humour ou de manière transversale ? L’équipe de professionnels de la formation SIG collabore avec des professionnels de la formation tels que la Conférence romande de la formation continue, le Groupement d'Entreprises Formatrices, l’Association Romande des Formateurs en Entreprise ainsi que les universités de Genève et Lausanne et les Hautes écoles de Suisse romande.? de notre programme « Campus » accompagne les collaborateurs et managers de SIG dans leurs réflexions grâce à des méthodes d’apprentissage innovantes répondant aux exigences les plus pointues. 

Labels et soutiens

Labels et soutiens

 

logo eduqa


Le centre de formation SIG détient le label éduQua, qui garantit des formations de qualité, interactives et adaptées aux participants.

 

logo ffpc

 

La Fondation en faveur de la Formation Professionnelle et Continue (FFPC) soutient SIG dans sa mission de maintien et de développement des compétences de ses collaborateurs. Fruit d’un partenariat public-privé, elle encourage la formation dans les secteurs qui connaissent une pénurie de personnel qualifié pour renforcer l’employabilité à Genève. 

 

En novembre 2017, SIG a reçu le Prix de la meilleure entreprise formatrice 2017 dans la catégorie « grandes entreprises ». Cette récompense salue l’engagement de SIG dans le domaine de l’encadrement et de la formation professionnelle des jeunes.

 

Lire le communiqué de presse